Skip to content

My Trips get mixed up, when deleting a trip #195

Description

@SteffenGorenflo

Steps to reproduce:

  • Go to my trips
  • Have at least three trips
  • delete the first one
    -> the remaining trips have wron pictures and descriptions

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions