You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
No highlights, bookmarks or notes are being saved in the PDF, rather, they are staying with the app data. If the app data is deleted, they are lost forever. I just lost hundreds of annotations and notes combined.
No highlights, bookmarks or notes are being saved in the PDF, rather, they are staying with the app data. If the app data is deleted, they are lost forever. I just lost hundreds of annotations and notes combined.